Erin and Josh

So I am horridly and horrificly (is that even a word?  and if it is- I am pretty sure i misspelled it) behind on posting.  This poor neglected blog.  Well- in my attempts to catch up with my work is that is running full speed ahead, while I fake jog behind it, panting like a dog in 100 degree weather….here is a sneak peek for Erin and Josh.  I had the amazing and wonderful privilege of shooting their intimate and beautiful ceremony this past weekend.  They were married in beautiful Hadley, Ma, and although the rain held off for the ceremony:  It POURED. And when I say poured- I don’t mean it rained really hard- I mean there was a torrential DOWNPOUR during the reception.  Luckily we all had a roof over our head and the wet conditions just lent to the beautiful atmosphere of the surroundings.

Erin’s bouquet:

e7

While waiting in the tent before the ceremony:

bw8

e6

Erin walking down the aisle with her dad:e9

ebw5

The rings:e4

Some formals before the reception (and the rain!):

ebw11

e10

e2

e1

The first dance:

ebw3

Thank you so much Erin and Josh for letting me be a part of such a special day!  I’ll be in touch!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

